Pop Smoke – Faith (Album)


Pop Smoke – Faith Album

Free Download Pop Smoke Faith Album Zip| Download Faith Album by Pop Smoke Mp3.

Pop Smoke Faith Album Zip Download. Prolific Late American rapper and songwriter, Bashar Barakah Jackson, known as label manager Victor Victor Worldwide set to release his second posthumous album dubbed “Faith.”

The title of ’s second posthumous album was revealed on Sunday (July 11), Steven Victor, head of Pop’s label home Victor Victor Worldwide, took to Twitter to share the name of the project. “Pop Smoke” Faith July 16, 2021,” Victor tweeted. On his Instagram, he confirmed in the caption that the tweet refers to the “album title.” Initial reports stated the album would be named “Pop Smoke” based off Apple Music’s preorder page for the project.

Shortly after the big reveal, it was confirmed that snippets from the album were being hidden in promotional posters across Brooklyn, New York, some of which can be heard. Aside from those brief fragments, however, little else about Faith has been shared. It will be interesting to see how much music Pop had in the vault, and how his remaining unreleased material is arranged on his second posthumous release — albeit without the guiding hand of 50 Cent.

Faith is set to feature 17 tracks including a 30-second “Outro,” which is the only part of the project fans can currently listen to on Apple Music. Within the “Outro,” Pop delivers a motivational speech about staying focused. “That’s why we try to tell the young niggas like, stay focused, you understand? You know what I’m saying, keep your mind straight on the prize. Don’t let nothin’ get in between, you know what I’m saying? Gotta focus up. Gotta be fully focused,” Pop says.

Now, the official album cover for Faith has been unveiled, as taken by photographer _Flix. The artwork is powerful in its simplicity, with Pop Smoke’s face commanding full attention as he stares directly into the camera. It would appear that the cover has already received approval from fans, a contrast to Virgil Abloh’s original — and controversial — design for Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon.

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon was one of the best Hip-Hop albums of last year and it only made our hearts hurt more for what Pop Smoke could have been. Late last month, it was revealed that we’d get another posthumous effort from Pop.

Due to the way that iTunes and Apple Music had the album listed, we had thought up to this point that the project would be self-titled. But after implying that that wasn’t the case on Twitter a short while ago, we now finally have the official title for the new album.

, who was killed in February 2020 at age 20, has had multiple new songs released following his death. His debut album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon came out in late 2020.  and ’s new albums both included Pop Smoke features. He also appeared in Eddie Huang’s film Boogie, and a new song called “AP” was released as part of the film’s soundtrack. A song called “Lane Switcha” was released on the F9 soundtrack a collaboration from Pop Smoke, , and .

A leading figure in Brooklyn’s drill scene, Pop Smoke broke out in 2018 with his debut single, “Welcome to the Party,” which later appeared on his first mixtape, 2019’s Meet the Woo. The sequel to that tape, Meet the Woo 2, was released in February 2020, just over a week before Pop Smoke was shot and killed in Los Angeles.

Fans have been speculating that  will guest on the project since she recently posted Pop Smoke listening to her song “One Kiss” to her Instagram. ’s Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon dropped in July 2020, less than six months after he passed away that February. It opened at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with every track from the original version charting on the Billboard Hot 100. The album’s deluxe edition came later with 15 additional tracks.

Pop Smoke was considered by many to be the face of Brooklyn drill. Born and raised in Canarsie, Brooklyn, Pop Smoke began his musical career in late 2018 with his debut single “Mpr”. He started getting popularity from his April 2019 single “Welcome To The Party,” which was boosted by support from A$AP Ferg. Smoke also used a signature and distinguishable drill-style rap in his music, the style that is typically seen in the UK rap scene.

In 2020, his meteoric rise to fame continued with the release of his second project Meet the Woo 2 on February 7. Tragically,  was shot and killed in a home invasion in Los Angeles, California on February 19, 2020. He was 20 years old. On July 3, 2020 his debut album and first posthumous project Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon was released. The record debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, marking Pop’s first #1 album on the chart. The deluxe version of the record was subsequently released on July 20, 2020, which would have been Pop’s 21st birthday.

Download Pop Smoke FAITH Tracklist Below:

1. Good News | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. More Time | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tell the Vision (Ft. Kanye West & Pusha T) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manslaughter (Ft. Rick Ross & The-Dream) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bout a Million (Ft. 21 Savage & 42 Dugg) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brush Em (Ft. Rah Swish) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Top Shotta (Ft. BEAM, Pusha T & TRAVI) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 30 (Ft. Bizzy Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Beat the Speaker | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Coupe | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. What’s Crackin (Ft. Takeoff) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Genius (Ft. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mr. Jones (Ft. Future) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Woo Baby (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Woo Baby (Ft. Chris Brown) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Demeanor (Ft. Dua Lipa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Spoiled (Ft. Pharrell Williams) | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. 8-Ball (Ft. Kid Cudi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Back Door (Ft. Kodak Black & Quavo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Merci Beaucoup | DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Outro | DOWNLOAD MP3


The post Pop Smoke – Faith (Album) appeared first on DripNaija.