Timaya releases the tracklist for his incoming E.P – ‘Chulo Vibes’

Dem Mama records boss gears up for the release of his incoming E.P ‘Chulo Vibes’ which is scheduled to be released on the 8th of February, 2019.

The 9-track E.P got production credits from Orbeat, Chillz, Kel P, Chrisstringz, Micon Beatz and Da Piano and will feature Tanzania’s singer – Ali Kuba and Spaceship entertainment singer & songwriter – Burna Boy.

The first track on the E.P ‘Balance‘ is already out and it gives a feel on how great the E.P will be.

Related:  Kaha ft. Timaya – Mariana

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.